Contact Us

Contact the Flower Mound Rosettes Leadership

Flower Mound Rosettes Board Members

United to the Rosette Tradition and to Create an Even Better Program

As your 2016 - 2017 Board, we are here to help you with any questions, comments or concerns. Please feel free to contact any of us by email by clicking on our appropriate contact below. Thank you for supporting the Flower Mound Rosettes Drill Team.

President - Nancy Roderick EMAIL
Treasurer - Paula Dial EMAIL
Secretary - Kristi Herring EMAIL
Historian - JoJo Theleman EMAIL
VP of Events - LoriAnne Gallini EMAIL
VP of Hospitality - AshleyHett EMAIL
VP of Fundraising - Ley Clark EMAIL
VP of Spring Show - Dana McBee EMAIL

Click here to View Our Directors